Chief Systems Engineers Panel

Moderator:

Ms. Kristen Baldwin, Principal Deputy
Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense (Systems Engineering)

Panel Members:

Mr. Kevin Fahey

Office of the Secretary of the Army for Acquisition, Logistics and Technology

Mr. Dale Sisson

Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Navy (Research, Development, Test & Evaluation)

Mr. Jeffrey Stanley

Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Air Force for Science, Technology & Engineering

Mr. Kerry Wilson

Office of the Under Secretary of Science and Technology, Department of Homeland Security

Ms. Michele Merkle

Federal Aviation Administration

Mr. Albert (Benjie) Spencer

National Weather Service, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Department of Commerce